Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Direct Line
Burke, Reggie Safe Schools Director rburke@studentsupportcenter.org 202-630-8522
Galone, Carla Behavioral Health Services Director cgalone@studentsupportcenter.org 240-389-4684
Gardner, Carolyn Executive Director cgardner@studentsupportcenter.org 202-587-5955
Lalik, Chris Interagency Relations Director clalik@studentsupportcenter.org 240-343-5768
Miller, Jazmen New Heights Coordinator jmiller@studentsupportcenter.org 202-215-9024
Taylor, Sonja New Heights Coordinator staylor@studentsupportcenter.org 202-288-6251
Konteh, Adama New Heights Coordinator akonteh@studentsupportcenter.org 202-215-9051
Vest, Carol Business Operations Manager cvest@studentsupportcenter.org 202-628-8848
Conference Room/Fax Line     202-628-8849
General Office Number   info@studentsupportcenter.org 202-628-8848